Friday Music Selection of the Day

Hello Naturalistas!

I will be starting a Friday Music Selection of the Day every week!  I have a daughter who is in the Navy and in San Diego, California (she is the one in the middle of all the guys).

BC9P7wnCEAAtFsA

I miss her much!  We have our music day weekly to talk about new songs that are good and some that are not so good.  I have not had the time to do that with her because she has been on the ship.  But I thought that I could share with my Natural Divas out there until we can get back on track.

So I heard Fantasia’s new song “Without Me” and it was pretty good!  The song features Kelly Rowland and Missy Elliot.  The beat was definitely well-chosen.  I understand that recently she has had some financial trouble and is attempting to make a come back.  How that will go is unknown.  But, I wish her the best of luck.  So check out the audio of the new track here.

Leave a Reply

